Our Team

The foundation of our services is provided by the Direct Support Specialists: Behavior support, Family support, and Peer support Specialists, under the direction of Care Coordinators, Program Coordinators and Healthcare Providers

Our staff seek formal and informal educational opportunities to develop skill sets that enhance the relationships we build with individuals. We establish a professional environment marked by collaboration, respect, and unity. We are in the processes of continued self-evaluation and self-improvement. We cherish the privilege that we have been given to assist those in the search of better lives.

Andrew Hill

President/Chief Executive Officer

AndrewH@4eyc.org

Scott Davis

Chief Operating Officer

ScottD@4eyc.org

Ryan Kiely

Vice President, Program Operations

RyanK@4eyc.org

Bryan Stanfill

Vice President, Administrative Services

BryanS@4eyc.org

Kim Pieroni

Vice President, Finance

KimP@4eyc.org

Josh Martin

Vice President, Human Resources

JoshM@4eyc.org

Stacy Schumacher

Director, Education Services

StacyS@4eyc.org

Marilyn Pitini, LMHC, CMHS, EMMHS

Director, Outpatient Services

MarilynP@4eyc.org

Sara Schumacher, LMHC, CMHS

Director, Residential Services

SaraS@4eyc.org

Amy Fager

Director, Administrative Services

AmyF@4eyc.org

Eric Kurtzbein

Director, Facility Services

EricK@4eyc.org